• Contact Us

    Publisher

    John Gill

    John Gill, J.D., CFE, can be reached at: jgill@ACFE.com.

    Editor-in-Chief

    Dick Carozza

    Dick Carozza, CFE, can be reached at: dcarozza@ACFE.com.

    Associate Editor

    Emily Primeaux

    Emily Primeaux, CFE, can be reached at: eprimeaux@ACFE.com.

    Lead Graphic Designer

    Emily Primeaux

    Becky Plante, CFE, can be reached at: bplante@ACFE.com.


    Contributing Writers

    Robert Tie, CFE, is a New York business writer and a contributing editor for Fraud Magazine. His email address is: robertxtie@gmail.com.

    Donn LeVie Jr., CFE, a Fraud Magazine staff writer, has been a presenter and career engagement/positioning strategist at ACFE Global Fraud Conferences since 2010. He's the author of several award-winning career positioning/strategy books and authors the Career Connection column. Contact him at donnlevie@austin.rr.com or donnleviejrstrategies.com.

    Columnists

    Robert E. Holtfreter, Ph.D., CFE, CICA, CBA, writes the Taking Back the ID column. He is distinguished professor of accounting and research at Central Washington University in Ellensburg, Wash. He's also on the ACFE's Advisory Council and the Editorial Advisory Committee. Holtfreter was the recipient of the Hubbard Award for the best Fraud Magazine feature article in 2016. His email address is: doctorh007@gmail.com.

    Vincent M. Walden, CFE, CPA, edits the Innovation Update column. He is a partner with EY and his email address is: Vincent.Walden@ey.com.

    Mason Wilder, CFE, ACFE research specialist, will take over the Global Fraud Footprint column in the September/October issue. Before joining the ACFE, he worked in international security research. His email address is: mwilder@ACFE.com.

    Advertising Coordinator

    Travis Kolaja can be reached at (800) 245-3321 or by email at: tkolaja@ACFE.com.