• Contact Us



    John Gill Dick Carozza
    John Gill, J.D., CFE, can be reached at: jgill@ACFE.com. Dick Carozza, CFE, can be reached at: dcarozza@ACFE.com.

    Associate Editor

    Art Director

    Emily Primeaux Helen Elliott
    Emily Primeaux, CFE, can be reached at: emprimeaux@ACFE.com. Helen Elliott, can be reached at: helliott@ACFE.com.

    Contributing Writers

    Robert Tie, CFE, is a New York business writer and a contributing editor for Fraud Magazine. His email address is: robertxtie@gmail.com.

    Donn LeVie Jr., CFE, a Fraud Magazine staff writer, has been a presenter and career engagement/positioning strategist at ACFE Global Fraud Conferences since 2010. He's the author of several award-winning career positioning/strategy books and authors the Career Connection column. Contact him at donnlevie@austin.rr.com or donnleviejrstrategies.com.


    Steve C. Morang, CFE, CIA, CRMA, writes the Big Frauds column. He is a senior manager at a Northern California-based CPA firm and president of the ACFE's San Francisco Chapter. His email address is: steve.morang@yahoo.com.

    Robert E. Holtfreter, Ph.D., CFE, CICA, CBA, writes the Taking Back the ID column. He is distinguished professor of accounting and research at Central Washington University in Ellensburg, Wash. He's also on the ACFE's Advisory Council and the Editorial Advisory Committee. Holtfreter was the recipient of the Hubbard Award for the best Fraud Magazine feature article in 2016. His email address is: doctorh007@gmail.com.

    Vincent M. Walden, CFE, CPA, edits the Innovation Update column. He is a partner with EY and his email address is: Vincent.Walden@ey.com.

    Liseli Pennings, CFE, writes the Global Fraud Footprint column and is the ACFE's Training Director. Before working for the ACFE, she was special agent with the U.S. Treasury Inspector General's Office for Tax Administration and career special agent and diplomat with the U.S. Department of State Diplomatic Security Service. Her email address is: lpennings@ACFE.com.

    Sandra Damijan, Ph.D., CFE, writes the Fraud EDge column. She is lecturer and program coordinator of the Corporate Integrity Academy at the Faculty of Economics, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia. Damijan, the ACFE Higher Education Advisory Committee co-chair, is the former forensic leader at PwC Slovenia and investigator at the Slovenian Anti-Corruption Commission. Her email address is: sandra.damijan@ef.uni-lj.si.

    Advertising Coordinator

    Travis Kolaja can be reached at (800) 245-3321 or by email at: tkolaja@ACFE.com.