• Contact Us

    Publisher

    John Gill

    John Gill, J.D., CFE, can be reached at: jgill@ACFE.com.

    Editor-in-Chief

    Paul Kilby

    Paul Kilby, can be reached at: pkilby@ACFE.com.

    Assistant Editor

    Jennifer Liebman, can be reached at: jliebman@ACFE.com.

    Art Director

    Lauren Marshall, can be reached at: lmarshall@ACFE.com.


     







    Contributing Writers

    Donn LeVie Jr., CFE, a Fraud Magazine staff writer, has been a presenter and career engagement/positioning strategist at ACFE Global Fraud Conferences since 2010.

    He's the author of several award-winning career positioning/strategy books and authors the Career Connection column.

    Contact LeVie at donnlevie@austin.rr.com or donnleviejrstrategies.com.

    Columnists

    Robert E. Holtfreter, Ph.D., CFE, CICA, CBA, writes the Taking Back the ID column.

    Holtfreter is a distinguished professor of accounting and research at Central Washington University.

    He is on the ACFE's Advisory Council and the Editorial Advisory Committee. 

    Holtfreter received the Hubbard Award for Fraud Magazine best feature article in 2016.

    Contact him at: doctorh007@gmail.com.

    Vincent M. Walden, CFE, CPA, writes the Innovation Update column. He is the CEO of Kona AI. Contact Walden at: vwalden@kona.ai.

    Mason Wilder, CFE, ACFE research manager, writes the Global Fraud Footprint column.

    Before joining the ACFE, Wilder worked in international security research.

    Contact him at: mwilder@ACFE.com.

    Advertising

    Contact by email at: sponsorships@acfe.com.